Annual Awards Balloting Committee:
Chair: Salvador Perez, Co-Chair: Suzanne Huntington

Budget/Finance Committee:
Salvador Perez, Cate Adair, Rachael Stanley, Nanrose Buchman

Chairs: Suzanne Chambliss, Ivy Thaide, Michi Tomimatsu

Education Committee:
Chair: Ivy Thaide

Legacy (Retiree) Committee:
Chair: Sharon Day, Co-Chair: Diana Eden Committee: Peter Flaherty, Dodie Shepard

Holiday Card Contest Committee:
Chairs: Robin Richesson and Rachael Stanley

Labor Committee:
Chairs: Betty Madden and Sharon Day

Membership Committee:
Salvador Perez, Cate Adair, Christopher Lawrence, Mona May, Kristine Haag

Website Committee:
Chair: Salvador Perez


Annual CDG Awards Gala
Awards Honoree Organizer: Salvador Perez
CDG Liaison to JumpLine Group: Salvador Perez
Tribute Book Editor: Sarah Cowperthwaite, JumpLine Group
Producer: JumpLine Group, JL Pomeroy

Magazine Staff:
Editor in Chief: Anna Wyckoff
Associate Editor: Bonnie Nipar
Associate Editor: Christine Cover-Ferro
History of Dress: Robin Richesson, Marcy Froehlich
Contributors: Stacy Ellen Rich, Diana Eden

CDG Directory:
Editor: Christine Cover Ferro

Editor: Rachael Stanley

We’ll be back soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. If you need to you can always contact us, otherwise we’ll be back online soon!

— Member Services