The Costume Designers Guild

Costume Designers Guild Local #892
3919 West Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505
Office: (818) 848-2800
Fax: (818) 848-2802
email: cdgia@cdgia.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm

For all CDG advertising or sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Dan Dodd
Sales Director
IngleDodd Publishing
Office: (310) 207-4410 ext. 236
email: Dan@IngleDodd.com

Board Officers

President Salvador Perez
sperez@cdgia.com
Vice President Cate Adair
cadair@cdgia.com

Secretary Ivy Thaide
ithaide@cdgia.com
Treasurer Nanrose Buchman
nbuchman@cdgia.com

Board Members

Mary Vogt
mvogt@cdgia.com
Christopher Lawrence
clawrence@cdgia.com
Kristin Burke
kburke@cdgia.com
Julie Weiss
jweiss@cdgia.com

Phillip Boutte (Costume Illustrator Representative)
pboutte@cdgia.com
Kristine Haag (Asst. Costume Designer Representative)

khaag@cdgia.com

Board Alternates

Lyn Paolo
lpaolo@cdgia.com
Mona May
mmay@cdgia.com
Terry Gordon
tgordon@cdgia.com
Jennifer Soulages
jsoulages@cdgia.com

Board of Trustees

Jacqueline Saint Anne
jsaintanne@cdgia.com
Cliff Chally
cchally@cdgia.com
Barbara Inglehart
binglehart@cdgia.com
Dorothy Amos
damos@cdgia.com

Delegates

Rachael Stanley
rstanley@cdgia.com
Jacqueline Saint Anne
jsaintanne@cdgia.com
Betty Madden
bmadden@cdgia.com
Bonnie Nipar
bnipar@cdgia.com
Dana Rebecca Woods
dwoods@cdgia.com
Bryan Kopp
bkopp@cdgia.com
Brigitta Romanov
bromanov@cdgia.com
Ivy Thaide
ithaide@cdgia.com
Dorothy Amos
damos@cdgia.com

 

CDG Office Executives & Office Staff

Executive Director
Rachael M. Stanley
rstanley@cdgia.com
Member Services Administrator
Suzanne Huntington
shuntington@cdgia.com
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Cecilia Granados
cgranados@cdgia.com


User ID


Password




I forgot my user id/password