The Costume Designers Guild

Costume Designers Guild Local #892
11969 Ventura Blvd., 1st floor
Studio City, CA 91604
Office: (818) 752-2400
Fax: (818) 752-2402
email: cdgia@cdgia.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm

For all CDG advertising or sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Dan Dodd
Sales Director
IngleDodd Publishing
Office: (310) 207-4410 ext. 236
email: Dan@IngleDodd.com

Board Officers

President Salvador Perez
sperez@cdgia.com
Vice President Cate Adair
cadair@cdgia.com

Secretary Terry Gordon
tgordon@cdgia.com
Treasurer Marilyn Matthews
mmatthews@cdgia.com

Board Members

Julie Weiss
jweiss@cdgia.com
April Ferry
aferry@cdgia.com
Mary Vogt
mvogt@cdgia.com
Christopher Lawrence
clawrence@cdgia.com
Felipe Sanchez (Costume Illustrators Representative)
fsanchez@cdgia.com
Brigitta Romanov (Asst. Costume Designers Representative)

bromanov@cdgia.com

Board Alternates

Ken Van Duyne
kvanduyne@cdgia.com
Mona May
mmay@cdgia.com
Kristin Burke
kburke@cdgia.com
Jennifer Soulages
jsoulages@cdgia.com

Board of Trustees

Jacqueline Saint Anne
jsaintanne@cdgia.com
Cliff Chally
cchally@cdgia.com
Barbara Inglehart
binglehart@cdgia.com
Dorothy Amos
damos@cdgia.com

Delegates

Rachael Stanley
rstanley@cdgia.com
Sharon Day
sday@cdgia.com
Jacqueline Saint Anne
jsaintanne@cdgia.com
Cliff Chally
cchally@cdgia.com
Betty Madden
bmadden@cdgia.com
Frank Helmer
fhelmer@cdgia.com
Dana Rebecca Woods
dwoods@cdgia.com
Monique Long
mlong@cdgia.com

CDG Office Executives & Office Staff

Executive Director
Rachael M. Stanley
rstanley@cdgia.com
Member Services Administrator
Suzanne Huntington
shuntington@cdgia.com
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Cheryl Marshall
cmarshall@cdgia.com


User ID


Password




I forgot my user id/password