Anne Hathaway and Lorne Michaels Among the 15th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards Honorees

December 20, 2012

The Costume Designers Guild Awards, which is celebrating its 15th anniversary this year, has announced that they will honor Anne Hathaway, Lorne Michaels and Costume Designers Judianna Makovsky and Eduardo Castro at this year’s awards gala on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. LACOSTE continues its decade-long support of the Guild, returning as Presenting Sponsor of the CDG Awards.

Hathaway will receive the LACOSTE Spotlight Award, Michaels will receive the Distinguished Collaborator Award, and Career Achievement Awards will be presented to Costume Designers Judianna Makovsky and Eduardo Castro for their outstanding work in film and television.

For nominee announcements, real-time updates & live tweeting during the Awards gala, follow @CostumeAwards. For ticket info, visit


We’ll be back soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. If you need to you can always contact us, otherwise we’ll be back online soon!

— Member Services