Winners of the 9th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards

Excellence in Contemporary Film:
“The Queen” – Consolata Boyle

Excellence in Period Film:
“Curse of the Golden Flower” – Chung Man Yee

Excellence in Fantasy Film:
“Pan’s Labyrinth” – Lala Huete

Outstanding Made for Television Movie or Miniseries:
“Elizabeth I” – Mike O’Neill

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series:
“Ugly Betty” – Eduardo Castro

Outstanding Period/Fantasy Television Series:
“Rome” – April Ferry

Excellence in Commercial Costume Design:
“Target Branding Circle” – Jennifer Rade


9th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards – Honorees

CDG Awards Host: Jane Kaczmarek
Swarovski President’s Award: Sandra Bullock
Distinguished Actor Award: Helen Mirren
Lacoste Career Achievement in Film Award: Patricia Norris
Career Achievement in Television Award: Grady Hunt

We’ll be back soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. If you need to you can always contact us, otherwise we’ll be back online soon!

— Member Services