Winners of the 10th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards

Excellence in Contemporary Film:
“Blades of Glory” – Julie Weiss

Excellence in Period Film:
“Sweeney Todd” – Colleen Atwood

Excellence in Fantasy Film:
“Golden Compass” – Ruth Myers

Outstanding Made for Television Movie or Miniseries:
“Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee” – Mario Davignon

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series:
“Ugly Betty” – Eduardo Castro

Outstanding Period/Fantasy Television Series:
“Pushing Daisies” – Robert Blackman

Excellence in Commercial Costume Design:
“Capital One, Princess Kiss” – Deborah Ferguson


10th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards – Honorees

10th Annual CDG Awards Host: Anjelica Huston
Swarovski President’s Award: Paula Wagner
Distinguished Director/Producer Award: James Mangold
Distinguished Director/ Producer Award: Cathy Konrad
Lacoste Career Achievement in Film Award: Ruth Myers
Career Achievement in Television Award: Ray Aghayan
Hall of Fame Award: Marit Allen

User ID


I forgot my user id/password