Winners of the 14th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards

Excellence in Contemporary Film:
“The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” – Trish Summerville

Excellence in Period Film:
“W.E.” – Arianne Phillips

Excellence in Fantasy Film:
“Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Pt. 2” – Jany Temime

Outstanding Made for Television Movie or Miniseries:
“Downton Abbey” – Susannah Buxton

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series:
“Glee” – Lou Eyrich and Jennifer Eve

Outstanding Period/Fantasy Television Series:
“Boardwalk Empire” – John A. Dunn and Lisa Padovani

Excellence in Commercial Costume Design:
Swiffer: “Country Dirt Cowgirl” – Roseanne Fiedler


14th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards – Honorees

Event Host: Jane Lynch
Lacoste Spotlight Award: Kate Beckinsale
Distinguised Collaborator Award: Clint Eastwood Distinguished Collaborator with Costume Designer Deborah Hopper
Disaronno Career Achievement in Film Award: Marlene Stewart
Disaronno Career Achievement in Television Award: Lou Eyrich

User ID


I forgot my user id/password