Winners of the 15th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards

Excellence in Contemporary Film:
“Skyfall” – Jany Temime


Excellence in Period Film:
“Anna Karenina” – Jacqueline Durran

Excellence in Fantasy Film:
“Mirror Mirror” – Eiko Ishioka

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series:
“Smash” – Molly Maginnis

Outstanding Period/Fantasy Television Series:
“Downton Abbey” – Caroline McCall

Outstanding Made for TV Movie or Mini Series:
“American Horror Story: Asylum, Season 2” – Lou Eyrich

Excellence in Commercial Costume Design:
“Captain Morgan Black” – Judianna Makovsky


15th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards – Honorees

Event Host: Joel McHale
Lacoste Spotlight Award: Anne Hathaway
Distinguised Collaborator Award: Lorne Michaels
Career Achievement in Film Award: Judianna Makovsky
Career Achievement in Television Award: Eduardo Castro

User ID


I forgot my user id/password