Winners of the 18th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards

Excellence in Contemporary Film:
“Beasts of No Nation” – Jenny Eagan

Excellence in Period Film:
“The Danish Girl” – Paco Delgado

Excellence in Fantasy Film:
“Mad Max: Fury Road” – Jenny Beavan

Outstanding Contemporary Television Series:
“American Horror Story: Hotel” – Lou Eyrich

Outstanding Period Television Series:
“The Knick” – Ellen Mirojnick

Outstanding Fantasy Television Series:
“Game of Thrones” – Michele Clapton

Excellence in Short Form Design:
“Most Interesting Man in the World Wins on Land, Sea & Air, Dos Equis Commercial” – Julie Vogel


18th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards – Honorees

Event Host: Betsy Brandt
Lacoste Spotlight Award: Cate Blanchett
Distinguised Collaborator Award: Quentin Tarantino
Career Achievement Award: Ellen Mirojnick
Distinguished Service Award: Edwina Pellikka



For more information on 18th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards . . . CONTINUE

User ID


I forgot my user id/password